Dream Cricket League Session – 2 

Welcome to the Dream Cricket League. Dream Cricket League is the best cricket tournament in Jaipur. Now the time has come, which we all were waiting for. This league promises you the beginning of your good times. You can take pleasure from this league on every side, becoming a visitors, becoming a player or becoming a boss. Now is the right time to show your talent and stay connected with your passion and dreams of becoming a cricketer. All those players of this tournament will be given a chance to play, who, in fact, want to be their career in cricket. In order to further strengthen cricket futures in India, you will present talented players of cricket from all schools, Collages and Clubs. 

 Dream Cricket League

  •  Registration Start Date –  15 March 2018
  • Registration Close Date   30 April 2018
  • Tournament Start Date     18 May 2018
  • League Structure – 

Total No. of Teams – 8 Teams (Open Age)

Total No. of Overs League Match –  15-15 Overs

Total No. of Overs  Semi-Final & Final Match 20-20 Overs

  • Match Format –

Per team play guarantee minimum 3 league matches

Playing with White Leather Ball

Venue –
Narayna Cricket Stadium Sirsi Road Bindayka Jaipur Rajasthan 302012

Entry Fees –                                                                   

Rs. 3000/- Per Player

(Fees Nonrefundable)

  • Payment Method –

Online Booking pay via Paytm (+918769028323)

Offline fees submit on following address –

4rt Floor, Bhaskar Bhawan Gandipath Near SBI Bank Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021

  • Prizes –

Winner –   Rs. 1,00,000/- with Big Trophy   (10% fees deduct of next league entry fees T&C apply s. no 11)

Runner up – Rs. 21000/- with Trophy (5% fees deduct of next league entry fees T&C apply s. no 12)

Man of the Tournament –  5100/- and Trophy

Man of The Match – Trophy

More Awards –

Best Batsmen – Trophy

Best Bowler – Trophy

Best Fielder – Trophy

  • Facilities
  1. Live Videos Shooting for 2 Angle.
  2. All players will be given T-shirt by Dreamcricketer sport committee.
  3. Advertising in News Paper Final Match Clip & Best all Performers of Tournament
  4. Highlights shows on website and social media
  5. Data save of every players
  • Rule & Regulation
  1. All matches will be played on the fix date by the sports committee.
  2. Registration of each player will be done online before the expiry date of the league. Fees not refundable.
  3. Players’ registrations will be done by any one of their ID. One player can participate only in one team.
  4. All teams carry their kit with along.
  5. All League matches will be played 15-15 overs, Semi-Finals and Final match will be played for 20-20 overs.
  6. In the match of 15-15 overs, a bowler’s limit is 3-3 overs and in the 20-20 overs match, the limit of a bowler is 4-4 overs.
  7. Both teams must reach the ground one hour before the start of the match.
  8. Players can take 15 minutes break after completing one inning.
  9. The most important fact is that umpire decision the last decision, No one will make arguments with the umpire regarding the decision.
  10. Ball will change after one inning completing.
  11. LBW rule in not apply in this league and All the rules of icc-cricket will be apply in this league.
  12. Players must bring their any id proof with together.
  13. One player would play only one team side.

Leave Your Comment